MJHL 2014 Division 2 (A)
Print
Friday 10.01.2014 10-01-2014 17:00 MSSPP-USM Juniors 4 : 1 1MAS Penang
  10-01-2014 17:00 PH Kota Star 0 : 2 BAKAT MSSK/PHK
  10-01-2014 17:00 Matri 1 : 1 SMK Syed Hassan

Saturday 11.01.2014 11-01-2014 17:00 Nur Insafi 5 : 1 BAKAT MSSK/PHK
  11-01-2014 17:00 SMK Syed Hassan 8 : 1 STAR Ipoh

Sunday 12.01.2014 12-01-2014 17:00 Matri 3 : 0 STAR Ipoh
  12-01-2014 17:00 Nur Insafi 4 : 1 PH Kota Star

Saturday 18.01.2014 18-01-2014 17:00 BAKAT MSSK/PHK 2 : 0 Matri
  18-01-2014 17:00 SMK Syed Hassan 1 : 0 1MAS Penang
  18-01-2014 17:00 MSSPP-USM Juniors 1 : 3 Nur Insafi

Sunday 19.01.2014 19-01-2014 17:00 PH Kota Star 0 : 3 MSSPP-USM Juniors
  19-01-2014 17:00 BAKAT MSSK/PHK 5 : 0 STAR Ipoh

Friday 24.01.2014 24-01-2014 17:00 1MAS Penang 1 : 3 Nur Insafi

Saturday 25.01.2014 25-01-2014 17:00 BAKAT MSSK/PHK 3 : 2 MSSPP-USM Juniors

Sunday 26.01.2014 26-01-2014 17:00 Nur Insafi 3 : 1 Matri
  26-01-2014 17:00 STAR Ipoh 1 : 1 1MAS Penang

Saturday 15.02.2014 05-02-2014 17:00 SMK Syed Hassan 0 : 2 BAKAT MSSK/PHK

Friday 07.02.2014 07-02-2014 17:00 SMK Syed Hassan 4 : 1 MSSPP-USM Juniors
  07-02-2014 17:00 STAR Ipoh 1 : 3 Nur Insafi

Saturday 08.02.2014 08-02-2014 17:00 Matri 1 : 1 MSSPP-USM Juniors
  08-02-2014 17:00 STAR Ipoh 3 : 1 PH Kota Star

Sunday 09.02.2014 09-02-2014 17:00 1MAS Penang 1 : 1 PH Kota Star
  09-02-2014 19:00 Nur Insafi 2 : 0 SMK Syed Hassan

Friday 14.02.2014 14-02-2014 17:00 PH Kota Star 0 : 2 Matri
  14-02-2014 17:00 1MAS Penang 1 : 4 BAKAT MSSK/PHK
  14-02-2014 19:00 MSSPP-USM Juniors 5 : 1 STAR Ipoh

Sunday 16.02.2014 16-02-2014 17:00 PH Kota Star 1 : 5 SMK Syed Hassan
  16-02-2014 17:00 Matri 3 : 4 1MAS Penang